Trick Daddy Net Worth

How much is Trick Daddy Worth? $100 thousand

How did Trick Daddy earn his money and wealth?

Trick Daddy was born on September 27, 1974. He is a singer-rapper and actor. Trick featured on the title track “Scarred” from the album Uncle Luke, released in 1996. The song sang by him became a hit and he got the recognition of the record producers and musicians and his audience. After the success of the song, Trick was signed by the Ted Lucas, a concert promoter and the founder of the Slip-n-Slide Records. Under the records, he released his debut album, which was based on a True Story.

In 1998, his next album was released. Track “Nann Nigga”, became a huge success and topped at number 3 on Billboard list of Hot Singles. After the release of this album, he also removed the ‘Dollars’ from his stage name. In 2000, he was signed by Atlantic Records and released the album Book of Thugs: Chapter AK Verse 47. The single, “Shut Up”, from the album, became a super hit and became one of the best club hits that year. IN 2001, Thugs Are Us was released, featuring the hit single “I’m a Thug” which occupied the number 17th position on the Billboard Hot 100.In 2004, another album, Thug Matrimony: Married To The Streets was released, giving the hit single “Let’s Go”, which is produced by Lil Jon. In the same  year, Trick Daddy made a guest appearance on the Ying Yang Twins’ “What’s Happnin!”, which occupied #30 on the Hot Billboard 100, and position #7 on the Rhythmic Top 40, and was placed at #9 on the Hot Rap Singles.

Trick Daddy appeared on several singles by DJ Khaled like the “Born-N-Raised” in 2006 from Listennn… The album peaked the charts and about 20 million copies were sold. Another album released in the same year, “I’m So Hood”, from We The Best, was highly appreciated. Trick also appeared on the rapper, Pitbull’s 2007 album The Boatlift.

In 2008, Trick Daddy decided to leave his first record label Slip-n-Slide and released his independent 8th studio album Finally Famous: Born a Thug Still a Thug in 2009. He also released a single called “I Can’t Leave These Streets Alone”, featuring Young Jeezy, and then made an appearance on the track “This Is For You”, from the album, Thug Motivation 103: Hustlerz Ambition, released in 2011.

In 2012, Trick Daddy released a Dick & Dynamite, which is a mixtape. Trick has also acted in a movie. In 2009, he appeared in the film Just Another Day, playing the role of a drug dealer.

 What are the most popular albums of Trick Daddy?

  1.     Based on a True Story (1997)
  2. (1998)
  3.     Book of Thugs: Chapter AK Verse 47 (2000)
  4.     Thugs Are Us (2001)
  5.     Thug Holiday (2002)
  6.     Thug Matrimony: Married to the Streets (2004)
  7.     Back by Thug Demand (2006)
  8.     Finally Famous: Born a Thug, Still a Thug (2009)

Read More: Chance The Rapper Net Worth